Admin

Staff

If you need to contact a member of the staff, click on their name to send an email or call at 775-757-3400.

Administration & Support Staff

Administration & Guidance

Principal

Steven Cook
scook@ecsdnv.net

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director

Lynn John
lmanningjohn@ecsdnv.net

Counselor

Shana Thomas
sthomas2@ecsdnv.net

 

Secretaries

Administration/Finance

Andrea Thomas
athomas@ecsdnv.net

Athletic/Payroll

Carla Baker

cbaker@ecsdnv.net

Attendance/Registrar

Becky Hilderbrand
bhilderb@ecsdnv.net

 

Food Services

Manager

Dora Sims
dsims@ecsdnv.net

Assistant Manager

Darlene Paiva
dpaiva@ecsdnv.net

Assistant

Christina Jones
cjones@ecsdnv.net

 

Maintenance & Custodians

Building Superintendent

Orlando Dick

odick@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Gary Dick

gdick@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Mario Lundy
mlundy@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Ethelyn Whiterock
ewhiterock@ecsdnv.net

 

Nurse

Nurse

Annette Clark
aclark@ecsdnv.net

Nurse

Shelley Zastoupil
szastoup@ecsdnv.net

 

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver

Arlo Jones
ajones@ecsdnv.net

Bus Driver

Lavelle Garrity
lgarrity@ecsdnv.net

Bus Driver

Clifton Teller
cteller@ecsdnv.net

 

Instructional Staff

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Linda Grunwald
lgrunwald@ecsdnv.net

1st Grade

Alyce Johnson
ajohnson@ecsdnv.net

2nd Grade

Tierra Darling
tdarling@ecsdnv.net

2nd Grade

Lori Donnelson

ldonnels@ecsdnv.net

3rd Grade

Lori Rhoden
lrhoden@ecsdnv.net

4th Grade

Robin Egan
regan@ecsdnv.net

5th Grade

Ryan Mueller
rmueller@ecsdnv.net

5th/6th Grade

Rosalie Woods
rwoods2@ecsdnv.net

6th Grade

Marcella Embry
membry@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

Robert Davis
rdavis@ecsdnv.net

 

Combined Teachers

Art

Kit Julianto
kjulianto@ecsdnv.net

Library

Debra Shaffer
dshaffer@ecsdnv.net

Music

Melissa Weick-Juceam
mweick@ecsdnv.net

Physical Education/Health

Amelia Scissons
ascisson@ecsdnv.net

 

Secondary Teachers

CTE: Agriculture

Ryan Carpenter
rcarpent@ecsdnv.net

CTE: Business

Carol Couchum
ccouchum@ecsdnv.net

English

Justin Streeter
jstreeter@ecsdnv.net

Math

Robert Tate
rtate@ecsdnv.net

Science

Dietlinde Dann
ddann@ecsdnv.net

Shoshone Language

Paula Whiterock

pwhitero@ecsdnv.net

Social Studies

David Holmes
dholmes@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

Barbara Pete
bpete@ecsdnv.net

 

Boise State University - TRiO

TRiO/Upward Bound Educational Specialist

Bethany Pete
bpete2@ecsdnv.net

 





Instructional Aides

ESL

Larry Juceam
ljuceam@ecsdnv.net

Family Liaison

Colene Paradise
cparadis@ecsdnv.net

Gear Up/21st Century Coordinator

David Baker
dbaker@ecsdnv.net

Lunch

Lavelle Garrity
lgarrity@ecsdnv.net

Special Education - Elementary

Raquel Black
rblack@ecsdnv.net

Special Education - Elementary

Riata Manning
rmanning@ecsdnv.net

Title I

Cheryl Hernandez
chernand@ecsdnv.net

Title VI/Victory School

Myrna Hilderbrand
mhilderb@ecsdnv.net

Victory School

Alma Tate
atate@ecsdnv.net

Victory School

Kevin Todd Tate
ktate2@ecsdnv.net

Victory School

Claudia Crutcher
ccrutcher@ecsdnv.net